nnlib.git
6 years ago. master
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 16:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
.

6 years agoSchiffel Diss Name korrigiert
Peter Ulbrich [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Schiffel Diss Name korrigiert

6 years ago+= Forin
Peter Ulbrich [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
+= Forin
+= Zeugs

6 years ago- VM Replikation
Peter Ulbrich [Mon, 6 May 2013 08:45:44 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- VM Replikation

6 years ago+= Papers zu Sowtware RMT, Fehlermodell
Peter Ulbrich [Mon, 6 May 2013 08:38:27 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
+= Papers zu Sowtware RMT, Fehlermodell

6 years agoCosmic rays don't strike twice: understanding the nature of DRAM errors
Martin Hoffmann [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Cosmic rays don't strike twice: understanding the nature of DRAM errors
and the implications for system design

6 years agoRobustness of POSIX Operating Systems
Martin Hoffmann [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Robustness of POSIX Operating Systems

6 years agofixed month
Martin Hoffmann [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
fixed month

6 years ago+= Papers
Martin Hoffmann [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
+= Papers

6 years agoVarious Papers
Peter Ulbrich [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Various Papers

6 years agoAdded Ute Schiffer's Diss about ANBD Codes.
Martin Hoffmann [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 12:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Added Ute Schiffer's Diss about ANBD Codes.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of i4git.informatik.uni-erlangen.de:nnlib
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of i4git.informatik.uni-erlangen.de:nnlib

6 years ago- More HW stuff
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- More HW stuff

6 years ago- Neuron flux paper
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:39:35 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
- Neuron flux paper

6 years ago- Soft errors from an hardware point-of-view
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
- Soft errors from an hardware point-of-view

6 years ago- Process-level redundandcy DSN '07 paper
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- Process-level redundandcy DSN '07 paper

6 years ago- Paper regarding basic taxonomy
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- Paper regarding basic taxonomy

6 years ago- Fixed missing page in books/Software...
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:37:12 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- Fixed missing page in books/Software...

6 years agoLee/Sheshia: Introduction to Embedded Systems
Florian Franzmann [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Lee/Sheshia: Introduction to Embedded Systems

6 years agoAdded Paper about FARM model
Martin Hoffmann [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Added Paper about FARM model

6 years agoMore papers
Peter Ulbrich [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
More papers

6 years agoPapers
Peter Ulbrich [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Papers

6 years agoMore basic soft error papers
Peter Ulbrich [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
More basic soft error papers

6 years ago+= Paper
Peter Ulbrich [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
+= Paper

6 years agoAdded books and initial bib
hoffmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Added books and initial bib

6 years agoInitial import.
hoffmann [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Initial import.