dOSEK/sis.git
4 years agoFix common compile warnings master
Christian Dietrich [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Fix common compile warnings

4 years agoNOVA:increase limits to allow larger state machines
Christian Dietrich [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:03:44 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
NOVA:increase limits to allow larger state machines

4 years agocompile errors
Christian Dietrich [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
compile errors

4 years agoAdded Makefile
Christian Dietrich [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Added Makefile

4 years agoxsis compiles
Christian Dietrich [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
xsis compiles

4 years agogitignore
Christian Dietrich [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
gitignore

4 years agomake a lot of programs compile
Christian Dietrich [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
make a lot of programs compile

4 years agosis-1.2.tar
Christian Dietrich [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
sis-1.2.tar